Chamber Board 2020 Officers & Directors

Officers/Executive Committee


Chris Hiner
President, Park National Bank


Jay Goyal
President, Goyal Industries


Jason McCoy
Controller, MTD Products

Immediate Past Chair

Eric Snyder
President, RBC, Inc.


David Eichinger
First Vice President and Portfolio Manager, Merrill Lynch Boyd Eichinger Brafford Group

RCDG Chair

Carl Fernyak
Founder and CEO, Richland Source

RCDG Vice Chair

Beth DeLaney
President/Owner, Spherion Mid-Ohio


Jodie A. Perry, CCE, IOM, CCEO-AP
Richland Area Chamber & Economic Development

Additional Elected Directors

Matt Argo
Account Executive, Cooper Enterprises

David Baumann
Human Resources Manager, Mechanics Bank

Donnie Clark
Owner, Elzy Milling & Trade

DJ Daniels
General Manager, The Gorman-Rupp Company
(MRA Educational Foundation Chair)

Dr. Dorey Diab
President, North Central State College

Dennis Fox II
CEO, ES Consulting

Tracy Graziani
Owner, Graziani Multimedia

Natalie Lantz
Owner, Pivot Creative

Kristine Lindeman
Owner, Alumni Roofing

Jason B. Murray
Owner, Jason B. Murray Law Offices

Greg Nickoli
Superintendent, Pioneer Career & Technology Center

Dara Shade
Area Retail Leader, Key Bank

Kim Winkle
Vice President, Avita Health System

Barbara Woodman
Vice President for Corporate HR, The Gorman-Rupp Company

Vincent Yates
President, OhioHealth Mansfield & Shelby Hospitals

Ex-Officio Directors

Robert Cohen
CEO, Braintree Business Development Center

Jennifer Kime
CEO, Downtown Mansfield Inc.

Scott Heimann
President, Richland Young Professionals

Jotika Shetty
Executive Director, Richland County Regional Planning Commission

Lee Tasseff
President, Destination Mansfield Richland County

Deanna West-Torrence
Executive Director, North End Community Improvement Collaborative

RCDG Richland Community Development Group

2020 Board Of Directors

Carl Fernyak, Board Chair
Owner, Richland Source & IdeaWorks

David Eichinger, Past Chair
First Vice President and Portfolio Manager, Merrill Lynch Boyd Eichinger Brafford Group

Beth DeLaney, Vice Chair
President, Spherion of Mid-Ohio

Jason McCoy, Treasurer
Plant Controller, MTD Products Corp

Paul Boggs
CEO, Nanogate North America

Steve Cummins
Vice President, Mansfield Engineered Components

Jay Goyal
President, Goyal Industries

Chris Hiner
President, Richland Bank

Mark Masters
President, Mechanics Bank

Jake Penwell
Owner, Penwell-Turner Funeral Home / President, Shelby CIC

Sam VanCura
CEO, Total Performance

Mike Whisler
CFO, Adena Corporation

MRA Educational Foundation Board Members

DJ Daniels, Board Chair
The Gorman-Rupp Company

Jennifer Alt, Vice Chair
OhioHealth Mansfield & Shelby Hospitals

Jeff DeVito, Treasurer
Milliron Industries

Nicholas Gesouras
Mechanics Bank

Chris Hiner
Park National Bank

Kevin Kimmel
Mid Ohio Educational Service Center

Beth Malaska
Park National Bank

Brian Schmidt
Schmidt Security Pro

Eric Snyder
RBC, Inc.

Grant Sluss
Sluss Realty Co.


Jodie Perry
Richland Area Chamber & Economic Development